The 2018 National 15’s Rugby League competed for by 21 Rugby Clubs in 4 Centers will be rounded off with the National Rugby League Finals called the President’s Cup.

Semifinals of the Northern & Southern Regions will hold in a fortnight while the Final will come up in early December.


Lagos Champions (Cowrie RFC) Vs South-South / South East Champions (RocketBulls RFC of Edo State)

North West & Defending National Rugby League Champions (Barewa RFC) Vs North Central Champions (Plateau RFC)

The Nigeria Rugby Flag Ship Sevens Rugby Tournament (Independence Sevens) has been shifted to next year due to Africa Rugby’s desire to come and observe towards endorsing it for its future calendar!